
About $49–$79 per bottle depending on bundle (per seller)
60-day guarantee advertised, with a 30-day use condition — confirm before buying.
SodaPeak Review 2026: Male Performance Claims, Formula & Safety
SodaPeak is a gummy dietary supplement marketed for male performance, sustained energy, libido and testosterone support. The order page we reviewed did not list its ingredients or amounts, and it displays an FDA logo — although the FDA does not approve or certify dietary supplements.
SodaPeak asks buyers to trust a male performance gummy without showing what is in it, in the supplement category most often found to contain hidden prescription drugs. The FDA logo on the order page is misleading, and the refund wording requires at least 30 days of continuous use. We would not buy SodaPeak without a full, verifiable Supplement Facts panel.
The short version
- What it is built on: we could not verify a complete, dose-disclosed ingredient panel, so this review makes no ingredient-level evidence claim for it.
- What it can realistically do: unknown formula; no product evidence; gummy formats typically hold small amounts of active ingredients.
- What it costs to find out: $79 per bottle for 2 bottles, $69 for 3, or $49 for 6, with a 60-day guarantee conditional on 30 days of use (per seller).
- Biggest concern: Undisclosed ingredients in a category where the FDA has repeatedly found hidden sildenafil and tadalafil.
Should you buy SodaPeak?
Consider it only if: you can read and verify the complete ingredient list, it contains nothing that interacts with your medicines, and you accept that benefits are unproven.
Not for you if: you take nitrates, blood-pressure medicines or other heart medicines; have heart disease; cannot see the label; or have diabetes (gummy sugar).
About $49–$79 per bottle depending on bundle (per seller)
60-day guarantee advertised, with a 30-day use condition — confirm before buying.
Affiliate link — FactoWiki may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. See our disclosure.
This is a desk-based buying guide, not a hands-on product test or a clinical review. We did not purchase or test SodaPeak. No named medical reviewer is credited. Read our editorial policy.
What is SodaPeak?
Short answer: a gummy supplement marketed for male energy, libido and testosterone support, sold with bundle pricing.
The seller describes SodaPeak as a gummy manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients, aimed at sustained energy, libido and testosterone support. The order page shows GMP, non-GMO and FDA badges. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before sale, so an FDA logo does not indicate approval or certification.
What ingredients are in SodaPeak?
The order page did not disclose ingredients or amounts. We have not guessed at the formula.
What does the evidence say?
We found no published trial of SodaPeak and could not evaluate its ingredients. For context, the few herbs with some randomised testosterone data — fenugreek, ashwagandha and tongkat ali — produce modest effects, and gummies rarely contain trial-level amounts. See our men’s vitality comparison for the ingredient evidence.
What is not proven about SodaPeak?
- That SodaPeak raises testosterone, energy or libido.
- What its formula contains.
- That the FDA has approved or certified it — it has not.
Marketing claims and red flags
- Ingredients not disclosed on the order page.
- FDA logo on a dietary supplement page.
- Refund wording requires at least 30 days of continuous use.
- Inflated list prices behind “you save” amounts.
Is SodaPeak safe? Side effects and interactions
- The FDA has warned about many sexual enhancement products containing undeclared drugs such as sildenafil and tadalafil, which can dangerously lower blood pressure with nitrates (FDA sexual enhancement product notifications).
- Testosterone-marketed herbs such as ashwagandha have rare liver-injury reports.
- Gummies usually contain added sugars.
- Unknown ingredients mean unknown allergens and interactions.
Who should avoid SodaPeak?
- Men taking nitrates, alpha-blockers or other blood-pressure medicines.
- Men with heart disease or recent cardiac events.
- Anyone unable to verify the ingredient list.
- Men with erectile problems who have not had a medical assessment, since these can signal heart disease or diabetes.
How much does SodaPeak cost, and what is the refund policy?
The seller lists $79 per bottle for 2 bottles ($158 plus $9.99 shipping), $69 per bottle for 3 bottles ($207 with free shipping), and $49 per bottle for 6 bottles ($294 with free shipping), with a 60-day guarantee. The guarantee text says customers who are not satisfied after at least 30 days of continuous use should contact support, which may limit early returns.
Pros and cons
Pros
- 60-day guarantee window advertised
- Gummy format
Cons
- No disclosed ingredients
- Misleading FDA badge
- Conditional refund wording
- High adulteration risk category
Better-evidenced alternatives
See our men’s vitality supplements comparison for formulas with named ingredients, and discuss erectile or testosterone concerns with a doctor, who can test for underlying causes.
Is SodaPeak worth it?
No, not without a verifiable ingredient list. In this category, undisclosed formulas are a safety issue, not just a transparency issue.
What do people ask about SodaPeak?
What is in SodaPeak?
The order page we reviewed did not list ingredients or amounts.
Is SodaPeak FDA approved?
No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements, despite the logo on the order page.
Does SodaPeak raise testosterone?
There is no published evidence for SodaPeak, and its formula could not be assessed.
Is SodaPeak safe with heart medicines?
Unknown formulas in this category carry a risk of hidden drugs; men taking nitrates or blood-pressure medicines should avoid unverified products.
What is SodaPeak’s refund policy?
A 60-day guarantee is advertised, with wording that asks for at least 30 days of continuous use before contacting support.
What sources did we use?
- Seller order page, checked September 17, 2026 (prices, guarantee and advertised ingredients).
- Product image supplied to FactoWiki (front label only; no Supplement Facts panel).
- FDA sexual enhancement product notifications